Holy Moly

Don’t you just love it when your friend comes back from a holiday in China and spoils you with all sorts of presents, namely, super cute Korean beauty?

China doesn’t have a reputation for beauty items, but Korea sure does!

I just wanted to share with you the awesome pressies I got, and the timing couldn’t be better as my Maslow & Co beauty box is due soon, and the country this month is Korea!

Have I said Korea enough?

Here’s what I got:

Petit Bunny Gloss Bars in shade #01 & #06tonymoly

Aren’t these just the cutest things ever?
In the above pic, shade #06 is second from the left and shade #01 is fourth from the left.
Each one has it’s own little face!
The formula is like a tinted balm, and hydrates your lips fantastically.
Not even joking, my bottom lip lately has been flaky and totes gross, I’ve worn these balms once ( had to test the colours straight away, duh), and my lip is totally back to normal!
The number #06 shade is called Juicy Orange, but gives off a coral colour and #01 Juicy Strawberry offers a light pink sheen.
These are going to be used up by the end of the month for sure.

 

 

I’m Real Red Wine Mask Sheet- Pore Care tonymoly3
You read right.
Red.
Wine.
Sheet masks are the bomb.
Looking like the guy out of the “Halloween” movies aside, sheet masks are so refreshing and are usually less messy than a traditional face mask.
The website description is brief, but to the point:”Red wine mask tightens uneven skin texture with enlarged pores”.
That is actually it’s description, I haven’t ad libbed there haha.

 

Pureness 100 Pearl Mask Sheet- Brightening tonyomly2Continuing with the spoiling me theme, my friend gave me a second sheet mask.
The website description is as follows:
“100% soft cotton face sheet to provide moisture and nutrition to damaged skin, soothe stressed skin, and give a rich glow to skin.”
Booyah!

I also got given a gorgeous red jade, cat figurine AND a Hello Kitty selfie stick, ( just to rub it in).0022359_hello-kitty-selfie-stick-pink

I had never heard of Tony Moly before, but I have been fawning over their stuff all morning!

( You can buy Tony Moly online, shipping to Australia HERE )

Cute, fun, effective, what’s not to love?

Have you used any Tony Moly products before?

One thought on “Holy Moly

Leave a Reply

