Gold.

So I’m still thinking about the Rodeo Show skirt.
But sadly, I probably don’t own anything that would go with it.

 

I had a fantasy play around and came up with this Polyvore board.

 

If I could pull off a leather jacket without looking like a 55 year old man going through a mid-life crisis, and somehow, overnight, develop the body of Gisele¬†B√ľndchen, maybe I’d splash out and buy ALL of the items on the board, not just the skirt!

 

So while I wish for all that ( Please note- I’m wishing on eyelashes, those floofy weed/flowers, shooting stars, wish chips and birthday candles) (Blowing out children’s birthday candles for them automatically grants you the wish right?), I’ll let you cast a critical eye over my choices.

 

Let me know what you think, what other things would you match up with the skirt?

gold.jpg

Leave a Reply

