Review top realness

After purchasing two tops from Review last week, (read about them here) I have been thinking about how I would style them.
So I hopped onto Polyvore and had a play around with how I think the tops would work on me paired with various things.

I matched the tops with skirts and heels, but I also feel like they both could be worn with jeans for a more casual, but still dressed up look.
Aside from the ASOS flats (read about them here), the shoes I’ve included are not exactly, but very similar, to pairs I already own and I kept that in mind while coming up with the looks.
The only things I need to buy now are some banging pencil skirts ( OH EM GEE THE SEQUIN ONE! *love heart eyes emoji*), and some statement earrings and I’ll be good to go!
What do you guys think? Is it how you would have styled these tops? polyvoreset

One thought on “Review top realness

Leave a Reply

