Just an interesting observation…

Today, driving home from work, I saw two Eagles flying in a loose, low circle above a paddock.
As part of that circle they flew directly above me driving on the road.
I sat forward on my seat, hunching over the steering wheel trying to glimpse up at them.
I’d seen them circling the sky at work, but never this low.
I’m a believer in seeing signs in things, especially animals.
I’ve been told that they can carry messages for us, and a friend recommended I buy a book  ( Animal Dreaming by Scott Alexander King) to decipher said potential messages.

Looking up excitedly at the Eagles today I wondered what they could be telling me.
I flicked though my book just now, and this was the result:

image3image4

Not bad huh?

Leave a Reply

