In the beginning…

So, I decided to start a blog.

Will it be interesting? Maybe.

Will it occupy me at my current job when i have nothing else to do/ don’t feel very productive/ want to ignore a pile up of jobs? Infinity yes.

Will I be proud of it? In time, potentially.

What will the Jessincase blog even be about? I’m glad you asked. I DON’T KNOW.
I probably will start off by doing some posts about things I like, maybe post some stories or problems I’ve come across, share some nuggets of information ” jessincase” you want to know. (See what I did there? Of course you did. )
That’s the beauty of a blog i suppose.

I’m going to think about what my next post will be about, so I guess this is just a test entry to see how it all works.
TTFN.
( How do you even end a blog post? Do i need to come up with a sign off? Maybe i’ll trial a few…)

 

Leave a Reply

